Bstar Alliance Partner Registration
Name (First and Last)
 
Company
 
Email
 
Phone
 

 

If you do not already have a subscription with Bstar please register/pay via the PayPal buttons.

*  Required

Future leader interview: how to create leverage

Hear from a future leader on how they are growing advisory services by
creating leverage in their practice

Recently, we recorded a webinar interview with a difference. For the first time, we interviewed a future leader in an accounting and financial practice who has successfully taken the lead in growing the business advisory services. Marcus Staker, is an Associate at Hood Sweeney Accounting & Business Advisory.

Marcus Staker, is an Associate at Hood Sweeney Accounting & Business Advisory. Our webinar interview discusses:
 
  • The need to improve staff engagement;
  • Hood Sweeney’s practice advisory services implementation model;
  • What advisory services are being offered by key staff;
  • A client success story;
  • Benefits, future growth plans and strategies;
  • Recommendations to future leaders and professional staff.

Watch a short clip from the webinar:

Coming Soon

 

The complete How To Create Leverage Interview (46 mins) includes the following chapters:

  • Chap. 1: Introduction (5 mins)
  • Chap. 2: Leverage (6 mins)
  • Chap. 3: Implementation (4 mins)
  • Chap. 4: Engagement (6 mins)
  • Chap. 5: Advisory Services (5 mins)
  • Chap. 6: Client Success Story (4 mins)
  • Chap. 7: Benefits, Growth Plans & Strategies (9 mins)
  • Chap. 8: Bstar Alliance Partner Program (3 mins)
  • Chap. 9: Recommendations (4 mins)

 

Who should attend?

Partners, practice managers, future leaders and staff in professional services practices responsible for growing advisory services.

When: Tuesday 19th September, 2017
Duration: 60 minutes
Time (AEST): 12:00 PM
Time (ACST): 11:30 AM
Time (AWST): 10:00 AM
Time (NZST): 2:00 PM

Watch the full interview:

Bstar Alliance Partners   Free   The full interview is available in the Resources - Webinars & Interviews section of your Bstar Alliance Partner website.
Non Bstar Subscribers*   $55*  
 

*If you do not pay Bstar a subscription fee then please select this option and pay a small fee. Once we receive payment, you will receive a link to the full interview.

 

More Information

Achieve practice success, grow your advisory services